Agendas and Minutes

DateTimeAgendaMinutes (all)SIG Reports (all)
Tuesday, 3 September 201314:00 CESTlinklink
Tuseday, 17 September 201314:00
CEST
linklinkGeo, MMT, IT Arch, O&M, Subsurface
Tuseday, 1 October 201314:00
CEST
linklinkMMT, IT Arch
Tuseday, 15 October 201314:00
CEST
linkCancelled
Tuseday, 29 October 201314:00
CET
linkCancelled due to illness and change to winter time in Norway
Thursday, 14 November 201313:00
CET
linklinkMMT, Subsurface, Instrumentation, O&M
Tuesday, 19 November 201313:00
CET
linklinkExtra meeting, no reports expected.
Thursday, 5 December 201313:00
CET
linklink
Thursday, 9 January 201413:00
CET
linklinkMMT
Thursday, 16 January 201413:00
CET
linklink
Thursday, 6 February 201413:00
CET
linklink
Thursday, 13 February 201413:30
CET
linkCancelled due to weather.
Thursday, 20 February 201413:30 CETlinklink
Thursday, 27 February 201413:30 CETlinklink
Thursday, 6 March 201413:30 CETlinklink
Thursday, 10 April 201413:30 CETlinklink
Thursday, 8 May 201413:30 CETlink
Thursday, 5 June 201413:30 CETCanceled
Thursday, 3 July 201413:30 CETlinklink
Thursday, 7 August 201413:30 CETlinklink
Thursday, 4 September 201413:30 CETlinkcancelled
Thursday, 2 October 201413:30 CETlinkcancelled
Thursday, 6 November 201413:30 CETlinkcancelled
Thursday, 4 December 201413:30 CETlinklink
Thursday, 8 January 201513:30 CETlinklink
Thursday, 5 Feb 201513:30 CETlinkcancelled
Thursday, 5 Mar 201513:30 CETlinklink
Thursday, 9 Apr 201513:30 CETlinkcancelledMMT
Thursday, 7 May 201513:30 CETlinklinkMMT
Thursday, 4 June 201513:30 CETlinklinkMMT
Thursday, 2 July 201513:30 CETlinklinkMMT
Thursday, 6 August 201513:30 CETlinklinkMMT
Thursday, 3 September 201513:30 CETlinklinkMMT
Thursday, 1 October 201513:30 CETlinkcancelled
Thursday, 5 November 201513:30 CETlinklinkMMT, IC
Thursday, 3 December 201513:30 CETlinklinkMMT, IC
Thursday, 7 January 201613:30 CETlinklinkMMT, IC
Thursday, 4 February 201613:30 CETlinkcancelled
Thursday, 3 March 201613:30 CETlinkcancelledMMT, IC
Thursday, 7 April 201613:30 CETlinkcancelledMMT, IC
Thursday, 5 May 201613:30 CETcancelled
Wednesday, 22 June 201613:30 CETlinklinkMMT, IC
Thursday, 7 July 201613:30 CETcancelled - summer vacation
Thursday, 4 August 201613:30 CETcancelled - summer vacation
Thursday, 1 September 201613:30 CETlinklinkMMT, IC
Thursday, 6 October 201613:30 CETlinkcancelled due to ISO meeting in Seattle

Resources

Reporting

Powerpoint reporting template: https://www.posccaesar.org/svn/pub/SIG/TAB/resources/reporting_template.ppt

Email report to: trinh.h.nguyen@…

Home
About PCA
Reference Data Services (RDS)
RDS Operations Support
Meetings and Conferences
ISO 15926
Special Interest Groups
Technical Advisory Board
Norwegian Continental Shelf Std
Projects
Search